Awful.

Help? Yes, yes, I’m getting around to filling in the bride and groom’s gown and tux… Dude, I’ve only put in like two days on this in the last week because I’ve been so depressed over losing my job last Thursday, but first– the bride’s face is ALL WRONG.

Her eyes went great, but I got to the nose and the lips and the chin and my whole world is upside-down right now because I have so severely mangled the bride. Help, help, help.

fsphotosm

fsphotoprogress2

I need to get this to the guy (who only lives in a neighboring town, I could DRIVE it to him if I had to) before Christmas!

About summerbstinson

Design Enthusiast. Also, I'm just wild about all things charcoal. Check me out on CreativeArtistForHire.com and as OneOddGirl @Etsy and as CreativeArtistForHire @Facebook.
This entry was posted in Portfolio and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

